Hours & Directions

JUNE 2020 PICK-UP HOURS

Monday: 10 AM – 4 PM
Tuesday: 10 AM – 4 PM
Wednesday: 10 AM – 4 PM
Thursday: 10 AM – 4 PM
Friday: 10 AM – 1 PM
Saturday: Closed (June, July, August)
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Closings 2020-21
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Monday, April 20, 2020 Patriots’ Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wedenesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans’ Day
Thursday & Friday, November 26-27, 2020 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day

Directions

To Flint Memorial Library, 147 Park Street, North Reading, MA 01864

From Route 128:
Take exit 40 — go North onto Haverhill Street, past the Camp Curtis Guild, go 4 miles to the traffic light at rte. 62 and the No. Reading Common. Make a right onto rte. 62 and you’ll see the library straight ahead on the east side of the Common. You may park behind the library in the lot.

From Route 93:
Take exit 40 (Rte. 62) and go EAST towards North Reading, past the Hefron stone quarry, until the road ends at the light at route 28 (Main Street). Make a right and get into left lane to make your first left onto route 62 as it continues to the North Reading Common (2 miles). The library is on the East side of the Common. Park in the rear lot.