DayFromTo
Monday10:00 AM8:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM8:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM5:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM8:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Holiday Closings 2021-22

Thursday, December 23, 2021 – closing at 12pm Christmas Holiday
Friday & Saturday, December 24-25, 2021Christmas Holiday
Friday & Saturday, December 31-January 1 New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022Presidents’ Day
Monday, April 18, 2022Patriots’ Day
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day

Directions

To Flint Memorial Library, 147 Park Street, North Reading, MA 01864

From Route 128:
Take exit 58 for MA-129 — at the traffic circle, take 3rd exit to go North onto Haverhill Street. Go past the Camp Curtis Guild and travel 4 miles to the traffic light at route 62 and the North Reading Common. Make a right on to route 62 and you’ll see the library straight ahead on the east side of the Common. You may park behind the library in the lot.

From Route 93:
Take exit 34 (Route. 62) and go EAST towards North Reading, past the Hefron stone quarry, until the road ends at the light at route 28 (Main Street). Make a right and get into left lane to make your first left onto route 62 as it continues to the North Reading Common (2 miles). The library is on the East side of the Common. Park in the rear lot.

Search
What Can We Help you Find? close tab x